Mary Matha Arts & Science College

Mananthavady, Wayanad, Kerala

The Board of Governors

His Excellency Rt. Rev. Dr Jose PorunnedomPatron
Rev. Fr George MyladoorManager & President of the Board
Dr Savio James
Principal & Secretary of the Board
Rev. Msgr Abraham NellickalVicar General of the Diocese
Rev. Fr John Kokkandathil
Procurator of the Diocese
Rev. Dr Joseph Paruvummel
Chancellor of the Diocese

PRO of the Diocese

The Local Parish Priest
Deputy Director of Collegiate EducationNorth Zone, Govt. Nominee

President, Grama Panchayat, Mananthavady

Vice President of the Parent Teacher Association

Coordinator of the IQAC & President of the Teaching Staff Association
Dr Maria Martin JosephCoordinator of UGC Projects & IQAC

Secretary to the PTA
Dr Rajeev Thomas
Staff Advisor to the Students’ Union

President of the Administrative Staff Association
Sri. Joy JosephOffice Superintendent

The chairman of The Students’ Union

The Vice Chairperson of The Students’ Union