Mary Matha Arts & Science College

Mananthavady, Wayanad, Kerala

Re-accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade, CGPA 2.85 (III Cycle)

Education for total liberation

IQAC Composition


Dr Savio James V -  Principal

Core Committee Members

Dr Joseph K J (Associate Professor)

Dr Geetha Antony (Associate Professor)

Dr Rakesh Kalia (Associate Professor)

Mr George Thomas (Associate Professor)

Ms Sharon Rose (Assistant Professor)

Faculty Members

Dr Rajeev Thomas (Associate Professor) Dept of Chemistry

Dr Mercy Ignatius(Associate Professor) Dept of Zoology

Mr Toby K Joseph (Assistant Professor) Dept of English

Mr Binoy Joseph (Assistant Professor) Dept of Mathematics

Mrs Lisha A(Assistant Professor) Dept of Computer Science

Mrs Rajitha Xaviour(Assistant Professor) Dept of Commerce

Mr Prince Philip (Assistant Professor) Dept of Physics

Dr George P V (Librarian) 

Senior Administrative Officer’s

Mr Joy Joseph - Office Superintendent

Member from Management

Rev Fr George Myladoor (Manager)

Nominee from Industry

Dr Vinod K Jose (Executive Editor – Caravan)

Coordinator of the IQAC

Dr Maria Martin Joseph (Associate Professor)

Community Representative

Sri A M Satyan (Councilor, Mananthavady Municipality)

Alumni Representative

Mr George Baby (Secretary, Alumni Association)

External Experts

Dr Jose K M (Retd. Principal, NMSM Govt. College Kalpetta)

Prof. Beena Sadasivan (Principal, Govt. College Mananthavady)

Students Representative


Vice Chairman