Mary Matha Arts & Science College

Mananthavady, Wayanad, Kerala

Re-accredited with A grade by NAAC

Education for total liberation

College Union

Students' Union 2018-19 The Students' Union plans and co-ordinates the activities of the students aiming at their overall development and growth. The elections to the Union are conducted in the parliamentary mode as per the provisions and recommendations of the Lyngdoh Commission in order to ensure peaceful and smooth initiation of the students into democratic  practices. Dr Mary Nirmala Borgia is the union advisor.

Office bearers of the year 2018-19

Name of the Post
Name of the Bearer
The Chairman
Mr Abhilash M S
The Vice Chairperson
Ms Jasna Johnson
The General Secretary
Mr Manu Joseph John
The Joint Secretary
Ms Dersana
Mr Sharon V P
The Fine Arts Secretary
Mr Eby Joseph
The Chief Student Editor
Ms Aleena V S
The General Captain
Mr Abhinav S B
Association Secretaries

Ms Evlin Maria
Mr Sreerag P R
Ms Anusha Tom
Computer Science
Ms Jaleesa K
Ms Dilna P D
Ms Anjitha P C
Mr Anas S Gafoor
Class Representatives

First DC
Mr Ajay Joy
Second DC
Mr Varun Thomas
Third DC
Ms Dinu Sebastian
First PG
Ms Merlin Thomas
Second PG
Ms Silpa Haridas