Mary Matha Arts & Science College

Mananthavady, Wayanad, Kerala

Re-accredited by NAAC with B++ Grade, CGPA 2.85 (III Cycle)

Education for total liberation

The Student's Union

The Students' Union plans and co-ordinates the activities of the students aiming at their overall development and growth. The elections to the Union are conducted in the parliamentary mode as per the provisions and recommendations of the Lyngdoh Commission in order to ensure peaceful and smooth initiation of the students into democratic  practices. Dr Mary Nirmala Borgia is the union advisor.
Office bearers of the year 2018-19
Name of the PostName of the Bearer
The ChairmanMr Abhilash M S
The Vice ChairpersonMs Jasna Johnson
The General SecretaryMr Manu Joseph John
The Joint SecretaryMs Dersana
The UUCMr Sharon V P
The Fine Arts SecretaryMr Eby Joseph
The Chief Student EditorMs Aleena V S
The General CaptainMr Abhinav S B
Association Secretaries
EnglishMs Evlin Maria
MathematicsMr Sreerag P R
ZoologyMs Anusha Tom
Computer ScienceMs Jaleesa K
CommerceMs Dilna P D
PhysicsMs Anjitha P C
ChemistryMr Anas S Gafoor
Class Representatives
First DCMr Ajay Joy
Second DCMr Varun Thomas
Third DCMs Dinu Sebastian
First PGMs Merlin Thomas
Second PGMs Silpa Haridas

Union Photos